Amelia

Posted on Updated on

Her eyes are crystal clear
But there is an unknown fear in them,
Her words are deep and beautiful
But there is an unknown terror in them
A tremble in her voice shows
She is facing uncountable foes
She lacks the confidence everyone has
She looks quiet depressed n sad
She smiles but her eyes cry
She has an agony in them but is shy
She never tells what her heart behold
But when I ask she turns quiet cold
Her smile vanishes, she stare at me
And then ran fast past me.
I want to say oh dear stranger
Don’t you know about your secret anger?
Your face is your emotion’s index
And it never is quiet relax
Why don’t you make me your ally?
Why don’t on me do you rely?
But never did she listen to me
Oh my! Why did she did that to me
I waited days, months and years
But never did I hear
Again that beautiful soothing voice
Those beady eyes which seem so nice
I wanted to give her special care
And wanted to end her tears
Before they fell in despair
I wanted to end them, then and there
But never again I saw those eyes
Those beady eyes which seem so nice

2 thoughts on “Amelia

    areebakafeel said:
    August 30, 2012 at 9:39 am

    Dude! This is awesome 🙂

    Shikoh said:
    November 15, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    Exquisite!!!

C'mon, what do you think?

