I love you!

Aside Posted on Updated on

I love you, for who you are, someone i pledged to love all my life, despite our differences. I see in you, a kind smile, a power to laugh all all my worries in wink of an eye and to set my mind straight whenever i am in trouble.
you have the power to hold my heart in your palm and not make me vulnerable but rather loved and taken care off!
you make me open up to a world which was wholly unfamiliar to me and take it up in quick strides, to lead myself across stranger tides with confidence.
even today when i don’t see you at my side, i still realize the treasure and solace i once had in our relationship but today i let it go with great dignity, for if it is there to stay, it will come more reformed and more stable than ever, for I will let it see the shine of the day!:D

C'mon, what do you think?

