Missing you

Posted on

Its strange how sometimes you miss people, while you are busy in something and for a moment, it hurts like hell.

Its strange how when I put on that body spray, which you suggested, I miss you like hell.

Its strange how when I am watching a movie, I wish so hard that you were by my side, right now.

Its astonishing how when I am in some event, how I wish, If you have been there, It would have been so much fun.

Its very punishing to see the old photos and videos.

Sometimes the whole day I wish for your presence  and sometimes days goes by before I remember you with sheer intensity.

But remember this, I miss you and even though we are not friends or the once strong bond is not so strong, I love you.

One thought on “Missing you

    Superman said:
    December 7, 2012 at 9:47 am

    To be honest I don’t usually bother reading prose but on this occasion I’m glad I did. The pure simplicity of words,
    the flow of thoughts and above all the honest feel to the whole piece is relatable and refreshing 🙂

C'mon, what do you think?

