The self doubting greater self

Posted on Updated on

Often when people like my posts and stuff, there is a sudden outburst by my more skeptical self, especially created for the purpose of disseminating subtle amount of panic, that it was just a major bout of returning the favour. When people like my stuff after I have already liked theirs, my skeptic self visualizes the situation/people as follows:

image

While my real self visualizes it as:

image

So in the aftermath of this greater conflict, I’m often left with something like this:

image

I hope that there was some more predictable way of settling this debate between my two idle selves because then it becomes quite the food for thought thing and then it is restricted not only to the brain part, but travels all the way to my stomach and then, Well, Let’s not get there because it then goes something like:
image

One thought on “The self doubting greater self

    Nikola said:
    April 8, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    I don’t dislike this.

C'mon, what do you think?

